Ayo (joy)
  • Free Download Wizkid Ayo (joy) Album | Download Ayo (joy) Album by Wizkid

  • Artist: Wizkid
  • Tracks: (9)
  • Release Date: 17 September
  • Year: 2014
  • Added by: KnowNigeria
  • Added: Feb 12
  • Updated: Mar 13

Wizkid Ayo (joy) Album Download

Ayo is the self-titled second studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on September 17, 2014, by Starboy Entertainment and Empire Mates Entertainment. 

It is the follow-up to his debut album Superstar. The long-awaited album was postponed twice due to difficulty in track selection.

Wizkid Ayo (joy) Album Tracklist

*You can copy and share with all your friends


All songs by "Wizkid"